Australia and New Zealand - Reisverslagen van Timo van Pelt - WaarBenJij.nu Australia and New Zealand - Reisverslagen van Timo van Pelt - WaarBenJij.nu

Australia and New Zealand

After finishing my bachelors degree I found the urge to travel and experience other things than studying.
During this trip I hope to meet lots of people and become more with nature.

Recente Reisverslagen:

09 Augustus 2013

My remaining weeks

22 Maart 2013

Embrace the mud!

13 Maart 2013

Tasmania!!! Hobart, Launceston and Bicheno

27 Februari 2013

Airlie, Whitsundays, Eungella and Rockhampton

16 Februari 2013

Yungaburra and Magnetic Island
Timo

My name is Timo and I am 22 years old. I just finished my bachelors degree and thought I would start travelling for a while. This blog helps me to keep track of the most memorable things I experience during my travels. And to make sure that I will take all these memories back home.

Actief sinds 06 Okt. 2012
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 48219

Voorgaande reizen:

13 Oktober 2012 - 06 April 2013

Australia and New Zealand

Landen bezocht: